Skip to main content

Other Administrative Vacancies

View open education positions accross the state of Kansas. Visit our submit vacancy page to submit a listing on this page. 

General Information

Enity 

Cloud County Community College

Vacancy Position/Title

Cloud County Community College Vice President for Student AffaIrs

Contact Name

Christine Wilson

Contact Email

cwilson@cloud.edu

Contact Phone

(785)-243-1435

District Website

www.cloud.edu

Application Deadline

07/31/2022

District

Derby USD 260

Vacancy Position/Title

Derby USD 260 Assistant Director of Special Services

Contact Name

Becky Moeder

Contact Email

rmoeder@usd260.com

Contact Phone

316-788-8400

District Website

www.derbyschools.com

Application Deadline

06/01/2022

District

Derby USD 260

Vacancy Position/Title

Derby USD 260 High School Assistant Principal

Contact Name

Becky Moeder

Contact Email

rmoeder@usd260.com

Contact Phone

(316)-788-8415

District Website

www.derbyschools.com

Application Deadline

06/01/2022

District

El Dorado USD 490

Vacancy Position/Title

El Dorado USD 490 Elementary Principal

Contact Name

Miles Harvey

Contact Email

mharvey@eldoradoschools.org

Contact Phone

(316)-322-4800

District Website

https://www.eldoradoschools.org

Application Deadline

08/01/2022

District

Emporia USD 253

Vacancy Position/Title

Emporia USD 253 Special Education Coordinator

Contact Name

Amy Larson

Contact Email

amy.larson@usd253.net

Contact Phone

620-341-2222

District Website

http://www.usd253.org/

Application Deadline

05/27/2022

District

Fort Scott USD 234

Vacancy Position/Title

Fort Scott USD 234 Preschool Principal

Contact Name

Dalaina Smith

Contact Email

dalaina.smith@usd234.org

Contact Phone

(620)-223-0800

District Website

www.usd234.org

Application Deadline

06/03/2022

District

Fort Scott USD 234 

Vacancy Position/Title

Fort Scott USD 234 Special Education Director

Contact Name

Dalaina Smith

Contact Email

dalaina.smith@usd234.org

Contact Phone

(620)-223-0800

District Website

www.usd234.org

Application Deadline

06/03/2022

District

Meade USD 226

Vacancy Position/Title

Meade USD 226 High School Principal

Contact Name

Kenneth Harshberger

Contact Email

harshberger@usd226.org

Contact Phone

620-873-2081

District Website

usd226.org

Application Deadline

Open Until Filled

District

Ottawa USD 290

Vacancy Position/Title

Ottawa USD 290 Assistant Superintendent/Director of Special Education

Contact Name

Dr. Ryan Cobbs

Contact Email

cobbsr@usd290.org

Contact Phone

(785)-229-8010

District Website

www.usd290.org

Application Deadline

06/01/2022

District

Saint Francis USD 297

Vacancy Position/Title

Saint Francis USD 297 K-5 Principal

Contact Name

Mark Penka

Contact Email

mpenka@usd297.org

Contact Phone

785-332-8182

District Website

usd297.org

Application Deadline

06/03/2022

District

Twin Valley USD 240

Vacancy Position/Title

Twin Valley USD 240 Tescott Schools PreK-12 Principal

Contact Name

Lisa Everhart

Contact Email

leverhart@usd240.org

Contact Phone

(785)-488-3325

District Website

www.usd240.org

Application Deadline

06/06/2022

District

Wheatland USD 292

Vacancy Position/Title

Wheatland USD 292 Interim Superintendent

Contact Name

Paula Chapin

Contact Email

pchapin@ruraltel.net

Contact Phone

1-785-673-4213

Application Deadline

05/31/2022