Skip to main content

Find My Workers Compensation Board of Trustees

2020-21 Workers Compensation Board of Trustees


Paul Bruggeman, Golden Plains USD 316


Denise M. Titus, Galena USD 499

Royce Becker
Vermillion USD 380


Mike Carney
Leavenworth USD 453


Paul Kendall 
Kiowa County USD 422

Mike Munson
Arkansas City USD 470


Cesar Pena
Sublette USD 374


Steve Russell 
Turner USD 202

Wes Sherman
La Crosse USD 395


Tracey Springer
Jayhawk USD 346


George Stover
Lyons USD 405

Contact Liz Maisberger-Clark at for more information about the Workers Compensation Board of Trustees.