Your KASB Staff

John Heim, executive director
jheim@kasb.org

Doug Moeckel, deputy executive director
dmoeckel@kasb.org

Mark Tallman, associate executive director for advocacy
mtallman@kasb.org

Brian Jordan, assistant executive director of leadership services
bjordan@kasb.org

Carol Pitts, assistant executive director of communications and marketing
cpitts@kasb.org

David Shriver, assistant executive director insurance services/attorney
dshriver@kasb.org

Randy Weseman, assistant executive director for operations
rweseman@kasb.org

Donna Whiteman, assistant executive director of legal services
dwhiteman@kasb.org
 

Ted Carter, research specialist
tcarter@kasb.org

Lori Church, attorney
lchurch@kasb.org

Pam Crossland, senior claims adjuster
pcrossland@kasb.org

Debbie Dyche, secretary/advocacy
ddyche@kasb.org

Sheryl Fincham, bookkeeper
sfincham@kasb.org

Naomi Franklin, custodian/maintenance
nfranklin@kasb.org

Andrea Hartzell, communications specialist
ahartzell@kasb.org

Nancy Hutzell, receptionist
nhutzell@kasb.org

Tom Krebs, governmental relations specialist
tkrebs@kasb.org

Sarah Loquist, Attorney
sloquist@kasb.org

Liz Maisberger-Clark, claims supervisor/fund administrator
Lmaisberger@kasb.org

Daryl Makowski, printing/building manager
dmakowski@kasb.org

Jan Martin, secretary/legal
jmartin@kasb.org

Shaneice McNabney, communications/marketing assistant/receptionist
smcnabney@kasb.org

Mike Pape, printer
mpape@kasb.org

Mary Pierce, claims adjuster
mpierce@kasb.org

John Rasmussen, attorney
jrasmussen@kasb.org

Scott Rothschild, communications specialist
srothschild@kasb.org

Pam Schwartz, comptroller
pschwartz@kasb.org

Gary Sechrist, leadership services field specialist
gsechrist@kasb.org

Angie Stallbaumer, policy specialist/attorney
astallbaumer@kasb.org

Kathy Tallman, executive assistant/executive director
ktallman@kasb.org