SUPERINTENDENT/DIRECTOR VACANCIES


Superintendent/Interim Superintendent

USD: Chetopa-St Paul USD 505
Contact: Terri Ross, BOE Clerk
Address: 430 Elm St
Chetopa KS 67336
Phone: 620.236.7244
Email: tross@usd505.org
Website: www.usd505.org
Deadline: Until Filled

Superintendent

USD: Maize USD 266
Contact: KASB Search Service: Doug Moeckel
Address: 1420 SW Arrowhead Rd, Topeka, Kan. 66604
Phone: 785-273-3600
Email: dmoeckel@kasb.org
Apply Online: https://kasb.tedk12.com/hire/ViewJob.aspx?JobID=150
More Info: Informational Brochure
Website: www.usd266.com
Deadline: April 20, 2015

OTHER VACANCIES


Hillsboro Middle-High School Principal

USD: Hillsboro USD 410
Contact: Carla Harmon
416 S Date Street
Hillsboro KS 67063
Phone: 620.947.3184
Email: carla.harmon@usd410.net
Website: http://usd410.net/DistrictOffice/employment
Deadline: April 22

Atchison Middle School Assistant Principal/Activities Director (Grades 6-8)
USD: Atchison USD 409
Contact: Dr. Susan Myers
smyers@usd409.net
Phone: 913.367.4384
913.367.2246 (fax)
website: www.usd409.net
Apply Online: https://atchison.schoolrecruiter.net
Deadline: April 24, 2015, Noon

Lawrence Free State High School Principal

USD: Lawrence USD 497
Contact: David Cunningham
Dir. of HR & Legal Services
Phone: 785.832.5000
Email: dcunning@usd497.org
Website: www.usd497.org
Deadline: April 23,2015

Lawrence Free State High School Assistant Principal

USD: Lawrence USD 497
Contact: Ed West
Lawrence Free State High Principal
Phone: 785.832.6050
Email: ewest@usd497.org
Website: www.usd497.org
Deadline: April 23, 2015

Liberty Memorial Central Middle School Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

USD: Lawrence USD 497
Contact: Jeff Harkin, Principal
Phone: 785.832.5400
Email: jharkin@usd497.org
Website: www.usd497.org
Deadline: April 23, 2015

Mill Creek Valley Junior High/Middle School Principal
USD: Mill Creek Valley USD 329
Contact: Elanie Deiter
PO Box 157
Alma, KS 66401
Phone: 785.765.3394
Email: edeiter@usd329.com
Website: www.usd329.com
Deadline: June 1, 2015

Jr-Sr High School Vice-Principal & Activities Director

USD: Beloit USD 273
Contact: Jeff Travis, Superintendent
Phone: 785.738.3261
Email: beloitschools@usd273.org
Website: www.usd273.org
Deadline: Until Filled

Financial Officer

USD: Garden City USD 457
Contact: Heath Hogan, HR Director
1205 Fleming
Garden City, KS 67846
Phone: 620.805.7020
Email: personnel@gckschools.com
Website: www.gckschools.com
Deadline: Until Filled

Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Education, Dodge City USD 443

USD: Dodge City USD 443
Contact: Alan R. Cunningham
1000 N. 2nd Ave
Dodge City, KS 67801
Phone: 620.371.1070
Email: cunningham.alan@usd443.org
Website: http://www.usd443.org/jobs.cfm
Brochure
Job Description
Deadline: May 1, 2015 or Until Filled